Armstrong Metal Fest 2016 – Armstrong, BC – July 15-16

Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 16 Jul 2016 until 18 Jul 2016
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Location
Hassen Arena

Category(ies)


Armstrong Metal Fest is proud to announce this year’s 2016 line up featuring a powerhouse of bands from across Western Canada. Full line up of bands listed below with schedule of days and times to be announced at a later date.

Armstrong Metal Fest will be taking place on July 15th and 16th in Armstrong, BC at the Hassen Arena. This year’s fest plans to showcase a high caliber of Western Canadian and international bands. Follow event details and news at the following facebook event here orwww.ArmstongMetalFest.ca.

 

Full AMF 2016 Line up in alphabetical order:
Archspire (Vancouver, BC) – http://www.season-of-mist.com/bands/archspire
Apollyon (Kelowna, BC) – http://apollyon-ca.bandcamp.com
Apprentice (Vancouver, BC) – http://apprenticevancouver.bandcamp.com
ArkenFire (Kelowna, BC) – http://www.arkenfire.com
Beyond Creation (Montreal, QC) – https://beyondcreation.bandcamp.com
Black Wizard (Vancouver, BC) – http://blackwizard.bandcamp.com
BLËED (Edmonton, AB) – http://www.bleedband.com
Crucible of Scorn (Prince George, BC) – http://www.facebook.com/crucibleofscorn
Cryptic Enslavement (Nanaimo, BC) – http://crypticenslavement.bandcamp.com
Dayglo Abortions (Victoria, BC) – http://thedaygloabortions.com
DEAD ASYLUM (Vancouver, BC) – http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/deadasylum
Defiling The Nasma (Vancouver, BC) – http://defilingthenasma.bandcamp.com
DropDeadFred (Kelowna, BC) – http://dropdeadfredcanada.bandcamp.com
Entity (Winnipeg, MB) – http://entitywinnipeg.bandcamp.com
Eye of Horus (Edmonton, AB) – http://eyeofhorusofficial.bandcamp.com
Inverted Serenity (Winnipeg, MB) – http://invertedserenity.bandcamp.com
Kataplexis (Calgary, AB) – http://kataplexis.bandcamp.com
Leave the Living (Red Deer, AB) – http://www.leavetheliving.bandcamp.com
Nomad (Enderby, BC) – http://www.facebook.com/nomadmetalband
Nylithia (Vancouver, BC) – http://www.nylithia.com
Odinfist (Armstrong, BC) – http://odinfist.bandcamp.com
Planet Eater (Regina, SK) – http://planeteater-sk.bandcamp.com
Revenger (Vancouver, BC) – http://revengermusic.bandcamp.com
Rivers of Nihil (Reading, PA) – http://www.metalblade.com/riversofnihil
Saints of Death (Vancouver, BC) – http://www.saintsofdeath.com
Slagduster (Grand Forks, BC) – http://slagduster.com
The Mountain Man (Vancouver, BC) (Broken Neck Radio People’s Choice Award Winner) – http://mountainmanmetal.bandcamp.com
The Zenith Passage (Los Angeles/ Bay Area) – https://www.facebook.com/TheZenithPassage
Trollband (Edmonton, AB/ Vancouver, BC) – http://www.trollband.bandcamp.com
Tyrants Demise (Winnipeg, MB) – http://tyrantsdemise.bandcamp.com
Unleash The Archers (Vancouver, BC) (Whammy Award Metal Winner) – http://www.unleashthearchers.com
Vehement Dissent (Edmonton, AB) – http://soundcloud.com/user-190217290/desolation-sound-1
West of Hell (Vancouver, BC) – https://www.facebook.com/WestofHell
W.M.D (Calgary, AB) – http://www.wmdofficial.com
XUL (Vernon, BC) – http://xulmetal.bandcamp.com
Leave A Comment

Archives